The KEØVH SBE Chapter 73' of the Air VHF/UHF HAMnet Information page
The net meets every Monday evening at  7pm Mountain time, 9pm Eastern.  We are on AllStar Node 46079.  Locally in Denver we link in and use the WØKU repeater on 449.625, the pl is 141.3, also on WØGV 448.975 pl 123.0, on the AllStar linking system.  We are on the air EVERY Monday night.

We are also linked into the ECHOLINK node KDØWHB-L, node number 985839 <http://www.echolink.org/>.  You can down load the software, validate it with your callsign, and join us whether or not you have a radio or AllStar link close by. 

ALL hams, IT, and broadcast engineers are WELCOME and encouraged to attend the net.


For any help or questions send me an e-mail at ke0vh@outlook.com

If you want to check into the HF version of the Hamnet, it is the 2nd Sunday of the month at 2400 UTC, 0000 hours Monday on or about 14.205 MHz, hosted by WA7BGX, Hal no more than about 10 kHz up in frequency if the published frequency is busy.  And remember, when you check into the SBE Net, you are eligible for ½ point credit for your SBE Re-certification.

Sunday nights on the IRLP 9615 Reflector you can also join Bruce, WA2ZST for the "Hams in Broadcasting Net" at  8pm Eastern time, 5pm Pacific.  "Brew" always has a lively discussion around technical and fun information regarding Ham Radio and Broadcasting.
This Website Built with SiteSpinner Web Page Maker
This Web Page Designed with SiteSpinner Website Building Software